RESOLUTION 03042024-1

DESIGNATING A PUBLIC DEPOSITORY & AUTHORIZED ACCOUNT SIGNERS

STATE OF WISCONSIN, Town of Walworth, Walworth County

The Town Board of the Town of Walworth, Walworth County, Wisconsin, by this resolution, adopted by a majority of the town board on a roll call vote with a quorum present and voting and proper notice having been given, resolves and orders as follows:

The following financial institution(s) [is designated as the public depository or are designated public depositories] for the Town of Walworth:

Community State Bank
Greenwoods State Bank
Old National Bank
BMO Harris Bank
Associated Bank
Chase Bank
US Bank
PNC Bank
Waterstone Bank
Town Bank
First National Bank and Trust Company
Advia

Election to Waive Countersigning requirement. The Town Chairperson shall not be required to countersign DDA draft checks so long as those checks are executed as authorized by this resolution. Countersigning Required for Town Operating Account. Draft checks shall be executed by at least two of the town officials authorized by this resolution. The Clerk/Treasurer, unless unavailable, shall execute all drafts checks. In the absence of the Clerk-Treasurer, two other town officials authorized by this resolution shall be required.

<u>Authorized Signatories for Town Accounts.</u> In addition to the Clerk/Treasurer, the Town Chairperson and Town Supervisors are authorized to execute draft checks and any other document from the designated public depositories.

<u>Delivery of Notice</u>. The Clerk/Treasurer is directed to certify a copy of this resolution and file it with the public depositories named in this resolution, upon initiating banking business.

The town clerk shall properly post or publish this resolution as required under s. 60.80, Wis. stats.

Adopted this 4th day of March 2024

/s/
Town Chairperson: David J. Rowbotham
/s/
ATTEST: Town Clerk-Treasurer: Marie Bake